Le Vimarn Cottages

Ao Prao Beach, Koh Samet, Rayong


5846 THB

  • Discover Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

    A unique tropical Boutique Resort for an idyllic stay that will call you back again and again. Clustered on the gentle slope of a hilly cove overlooking a quiet bay beach is your stylish retreat from the world. Supremely comfortable individual cottages all with balconies, some with your own outdoor spa that look down onto a peaceful curved bay of sparkling sea and fine sand.

    The cottage cluster centers around a superb infinity pool, a world class spa and a restaurant offering a most interesting and comprehensive menu.

    Le Vimarn attracts sophisticated and discriminating international guests year after year. A dream location that will last in your memory for a lifetime.

    This website is a reservation website. Make your booking here for excellent rates and inclusions.

  • Availability & Rates from December 19 - January 1
    Rates are in THB Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan
    Deluxe Cottage Hillside
    9042
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    16947
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    27108
    11067
    Premier Villa Hillside
    11067
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    18991
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    29132
    13091

Discover Our Properties



Baan Supparod
Koh Samet Pier, Koh Samet
Samed Cabana Resort
Ao Wong Deuan Beach, Koh Samet
Ao Prao Resort
Ao Prao Beach, Koh Samet
Samed Grand View Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Nimmanoradee Resort
Ao Pakkarang, Koh Samet
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Khao Ka Nap Num, Krabi
Kanda Residences
Kanda Residences
Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
 Chantaramas Resort
Chantaramas Resort
Ban Kai Beach, Koh Phangan
The Dewa Koh Chang Resort
The Dewa Koh Chang Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
Parama Resort & Spa
Parama Resort & Spa
Koh Chang Pier, Koh Chang