Le Vimarn Cottages

Ao Prao Beach, Koh Samet, Rayong


5846 THB

  • Discover Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

    A unique tropical Boutique Resort for an idyllic stay that will call you back again and again. Clustered on the gentle slope of a hilly cove overlooking a quiet bay beach is your stylish retreat from the world. Supremely comfortable individual cottages all with balconies, some with your own outdoor spa that look down onto a peaceful curved bay of sparkling sea and fine sand.

    The cottage cluster centers around a superb infinity pool, a world class spa and a restaurant offering a most interesting and comprehensive menu.

    Le Vimarn attracts sophisticated and discriminating international guests year after year. A dream location that will last in your memory for a lifetime.

    This website is a reservation website. Make your booking here for excellent rates and inclusions.

  • Availability & Rates from December 21 - January 3
    Rates are in THB Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan
    Deluxe Cottage Hillside
    11067
    11067
    11067
    16947
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    27108
    11067
    11067
    11067
    Premier Villa Hillside
    13091
    13091
    13091
    18991
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    29132
    13091
    13091
    13091

Discover Our Properties



Samed Cliff Resort
Noi Na Beach, Koh Samet
Baan Ploy Sea Resort
Ao Phai Beach, Koh Samet
Nimmanoradee Resort
Ao Pakkarang, Koh Samet
Samed Cabana Resort
Ao Wong Deuan Beach, Koh Samet
Saikaew Villa Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Vimarn Samed Resort
Koh Samet Pier, Koh Samet
Patong Beach Hotel
Patong Beach Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort and Spa
Outrigger Phi Phi Island Resort and Spa
Loh Bagao Bay, Phi Phi Islands
Indigo Pearl Resort
Indigo Pearl Resort
Nai Yang Beach, Phuket
Samui Resotel and Spa
Samui Resotel and Spa
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Centara Tropicana Resort
Centara Tropicana Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang
Paradee Resort
Paradee Resort
Ao Kiew Beach, Koh Samet