Le Vimarn Cottages

Ao Prao Beach, Koh Samet, Rayong


5846 THB

  • Discover Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

    A unique tropical Boutique Resort for an idyllic stay that will call you back again and again. Clustered on the gentle slope of a hilly cove overlooking a quiet bay beach is your stylish retreat from the world. Supremely comfortable individual cottages all with balconies, some with your own outdoor spa that look down onto a peaceful curved bay of sparkling sea and fine sand.

    The cottage cluster centers around a superb infinity pool, a world class spa and a restaurant offering a most interesting and comprehensive menu.

    Le Vimarn attracts sophisticated and discriminating international guests year after year. A dream location that will last in your memory for a lifetime.

    This website is a reservation website. Make your booking here for excellent rates and inclusions.

  • Availability & Rates from December 23 - January 5
    Rates are in THB Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan Sun 04 Jan Mon 05 Jan
    Deluxe Cottage Hillside
    11067
    16947
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    27108
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    11067
    Premier Villa Hillside
    13091
    18991
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    29132
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091
    13091

Discover Our Properties



Sawasdee Coco Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
La Lune Beach Resort
Ao Wong Deuan Beach, Koh Samet
Samed Grand View Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Saikaew Villa Resort
Saikaew Beach, Koh Samet
Vongduern Villa
Ao Wong Deuan Beach, Koh Samet
Moevenpick Residences Bangtao Beach
Moevenpick Residences Bangtao Beach
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort
Maikhao Dream Villa Resort
Mai Khao Beach, Phuket
Bhu Nga Thani Resort & Spa
Bhu Nga Thani Resort & Spa
Railay Beach, Krabi
Centara Duangtawan
Centara Duangtawan
Changklan, Chiang Mai
Horizon Patong Beach Resort
Horizon Patong Beach Resort
Patong Beach, Phuket
Grand Mercure Fortune Hotel
Grand Mercure Fortune Hotel
Rachadapisek Road, Bangkok